Call Us 0161 832 4036     |     Public Access Enquiry
;

Clerks

Kenworthy’s Chambers clerking team was described as highly efficient, reliable, helpful and pro- active by Legal 500. The Clerks use their experience and knowledge to handle enquiries and advise clients on the most suitable Barrister for their case.

Our Clerks

Kenworthy's Clerking Team

Maria Rushworth
Practice Manager
Phone: 0161 832 4036
maria@kenworthys.co.uk
Sue Barlow
Chambers Administrator
Phone: 0161 832 4036
sue@kenworthys.co.uk
Paul Mander
Senior Criminal Clerk
Phone: 0161 832 4036
paul@kenworthys.co.uk
Mike Jones
Senior Civil Clerk
Phone: 0161 832 4036
mike@kenworthys.co.uk
Courtney Soden
Senior Immigration and Family Clerk
Phone: 0161 832 4036
courtney@kenworthys.co.uk
Greg Highton
Criminal, Employment and Regulatory Clerk
Phone: 0161 832 4036
greg@kenworthys.co.uk
Matthew Thomas
Civil Clerk
Phone: 0161 832 4036
matt@kenworthys.co.uk
Daniella Howarth
Immigration and Family Clerk
Phone: 0161 832 4036
daniella@kenworthys.co.uk

Contact Us